Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

Staff Directory

School Address: 6111 Knollwood Drive, Falls Church, VA 22041

School Web Curator: Nicole Mooney, jnmooney@fcps.edu

Directory

This directory lists frequently called phone numbers. If you are looking to access the full staff directory, please see link above. 

Departments & Offices Phone Number
Main Office 703-575-6800
Fax 703-575-6897
Attendance 703-575-6845
Clinic 703-575-6810
Principal, Julie Easa jkeasa@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal, Ted Cooper egcooper@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal, Teresa Davis tldavis@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison, Maria Demarest (Spanish) 703-575-6938, mbdemarest@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison, Hiba Abdulwahhab (Arabic) 703-575-6836, haabdulwahha@fcps.edu
Student Registration, Sofia Arias searias@fcps.edu, 703-575-6804